TATA 17th, IPL 2024 Live Streaming Channels

As anticipation mounts for the 17th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2024, fans from all corners of the world are on the lookout for ways to witness the live excitement. The IPL has captivated not just cricket fans in India but has also attracted a vast international audience. With a mix of both international stars and local talent displaying their prowess on the field, the IPL is set to deliver thrilling entertainment. In India, Star Sports will be the main TV broadcaster, ensuring that viewers won’t miss a single moment of the exhilarating tournament. Moreover, for those who prefer to stream the matches online, Jio Cinema will offer a digital platform, making it easy to access the games from any location.

IPL 2024 Live Stream

CountryBroadcasting Channels
IndiaJio Cinema, Star Sports, Viacom 18
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Dazn
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
MENAeLife, Switch TV, Starzplay
South AfricaTBA
PakistanTapmad TV
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
NepalNet TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaSLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
SingaporeStarHub TV+


CSK vs RCBMarch 22Chennai7:30 PM IST
PBKS vs DCMarch 23Mohali3:30 PM IST
KKR vs SRHMarch 23Kolkata7:30 PM IST
RR vs LSGMarch 24Jaipur3:30 PM IST
GT vs MIMarch 24Ahmedabad7:30 PM IST
RCB vs PBKSMarch 25Bengaluru7:30 PM IST
CSK vs GTMarch 26Chennai7:30 PM IST
SRH vs MIMarch 27Hyderabad7:30 PM IST
RR vs DCMarch 28Jaipur7:30 PM IST
RCB vs KKRMarch 29Bengaluru7:30 PM IST
LSG vs PBKSMarch 30Lucknow7:30 PM IST
GT vs SRHMarch 31Ahmedabad3:30 PM IST
DC vs CSKMarch 31Visakhapatnam7:30 PM IST
MI vs RRApril 1Mumbai7:30 PM IST
RCB vs LSGApril 2Bengaluru7:30 PM IST
DC vs KKRApril 3Visakhapatnam7:30 PM IST
GT vs PBKSApril 4Ahmedabad7:30 PM IST
SRH vs CSKApril 5Hyderabad7:30 PM IST
RR vs RCBApril 6Jaipur7:30 PM IST
MI vs DCApril 7Mumbai3:30 PM IST
LSG vs GTApril 7Lucknow7:30 PM IST