Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Schedule With Dates, Matches, and Timings

The upcoming 2023 Abu Dhabi T10 League, marking its 7th edition, will commence with a thrilling opener between the current champions, Deccan Gladiators, and the previous season’s second-placers, New York Strikers. This cricketing spectacle, spanning from November 28th to December 9th, will feature eight teams battling it out at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Schedule
Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Schedule

Managed by T Ten Sports Management, also responsible for the Sri Lanka T10 League, Zim-Afro T10 tournaments, and US Master T10, the event is set to deliver high-octane cricket. The league will adhere to a 10-over per side format, with each match capped at 90 minutes. A round-robin format will lead into the playoffs, with the top four teams advancing to compete for the title, culminating in the grand finale on December 9th.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Schedule

The 2023 Abu Dhabi T10 League, set to be an enthralling cricket tournament, will take place from November 28th to December 9th. This year’s league, which is its 7th edition, will feature eight competitive teams, including the defending champions Deccan Gladiators and the New York Strikers, last season’s runners-up.

DateT10 League 2023 ScheduleUAE TimeIST Time
Nov-28New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators18:1519:45
Nov-28Northern Warriors vs Morrisville Samp Army20:3022:00
Nov-29Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators16:0017:30
Nov-29Team Abu Dhabi vs Chennai Braves18:1519:45
Nov-29Bangla Tigers vs New York Strikers20:3022:00
Nov-30Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors16:0017:30
Nov-30Morrisville Samp Army vs Chennai Braves18:1519:45
Nov-30Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers20:3022:00
Dec-01Northern Warriors vs New York Strikers16:0017:30
Dec-01Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi18:1519:45
Dec-01Delhi Bulls vs Chennai Braves20:3022:00
Dec-02Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi16:0017:30
Dec-02Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers18:1519:45
Dec-02Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors20:3022:00
Dec-03Morrisville Samp Army vs Delhi Bulls16:0017:30
Dec-03Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers18:1519:45
Dec-03Deccan Gladiators vs Chennai Braves20:3022:00
Dec-04New York Strikers vs Delhi Bulls18:1519:45
Dec-04Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi20:3022:00
Dec-05Bangla Tigers vs Morrisville Samp Army16:0017:30
Dec-05Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors18:1519:45
Dec-05New York Strikers vs Team Abu Dhabi20:3022:00
Dec-06Chennai Braves vs New York Strikers16:0017:30
Dec-06Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators18:1519:45
Dec-06Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors20:3022:00
Dec-07Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers16:0017:30
Dec-07Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls18:1519:45
Dec-07New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army20:3022:00
Dec-08Qualifier 1 – Team 1 vs Team 216:0017:30
Dec-08Eliminator – Team 3 vs Team 418:1519:45
Dec-08Qualifier 2 – Winner Eliminator vs Runners Up Qualifier 120:3022:00
Dec-09The Final19:3021:00

All matches are scheduled at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, promising a fast-paced and exciting format that consists of 10-over games with a duration of 90 minutes each. The league will progress through a round-robin stage leading to playoffs, culminating in a grand final on December 9th, marking the end of this 12-day cricketing spectacle.