How To Watch World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024 Live Online Streaming Worldwide

The World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024 is an eagerly anticipated event for diving enthusiasts across the globe. With the competition set to feature some of the world’s best divers, fans are excited to witness the thrilling displays of skill and athleticism. Fortunately, there are several ways to watch the event live online, depending on your location. In this article, we’ll guide you through the various options available to ensure you don’t miss a single dive.

Watch World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024 Live Online

Viewing Options in Asia

For diving fans in Japan, Tv Asahi will be the go-to channel for live coverage of the World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024. Meanwhile, viewers in China and Macau can tune in to China Media Group (CCTV5) to catch all the action.

Watching from the Americas

In the United States, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, NBC Sports will be the primary broadcaster for the event. Diving enthusiasts in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela can follow the competition on DirecTV.

For those in Brazil, Globo and SporTV will provide comprehensive coverage of the World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024. Viewers in Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, and the Dominican Republic can watch the event on Claro Sports.

Live Streaming in Europe

Diving fans across Europe have the opportunity to watch all events live from the Eurovision Sport platform. This service will be available in the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark (including Faroe Islands and Greenland)
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France (including French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Martinique, Mayotte, New Caledonia, St Pierre and Miquelon, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Wallis and Futuna)
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands (including Aruba and the Netherlands Antilles: Bonaire, Curacao, Saba, Saint Martin, Saint Eustatius)
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway (including Spitsbergen)
  • Poland
  • Portugal (including The Azores and Madeira)
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain (including The Canary Islands)
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican

With such extensive coverage across multiple continents, diving fans worldwide can enjoy the World Aquatics Diving World Cup 2024 from the comfort of their homes. Be sure to check your local listings and tune in to the appropriate platform to witness the world’s best divers compete for glory in this prestigious event.

Leave a Comment